GDOT District 6 Construction and Maintenance




GDOT entity responsible for the oversight of construction and maintenance in District 6.




Maintenance and Construction Management

Interfaces To

(View Context Diagram)

Catoosa County 911 Dispatch
Catoosa County EMA
Catoosa Trans-Aid Dispatch Center
Dade County 911 Dispatch
Dade County EMA
Dade County Transit Dispatch Center
GDOT Atlanta TMC
GDOT District 6 Dalton/Whitfield TCC
GDOT District 6 Engineers Office
GDOT Emergency Services Coordinator
GDOT Maintenance Vehicles
GDOT Statewide Construction and Maintenance System
GSP Troop A Dispatch
Municipal TOC
Municipal/County Maintenance
Other GDOT District Construction and Maintenance
TDOT District Maintenance
TDOT Region 2 Construction Office
TDOT Region 2 TMC - Chattanooga
Walker County 911 Dispatch
Walker County EMA
Walker County Transit Dispatch Center